Board Members (draft)

2017-2018 Advisory Board

Stacey Doan

Stacey N. Doan, Ph.D.
Berger Institute Director and Associate Professor of Psychology

Gigi Birchfield

Gigi Birchfield ’82
Berger Institute Board Chair, Major, Lindsey & Africa

San San Lee

San San Lee ’85
Berger Institute Board Vice Chair, Law Offices of San San Lee

Mari Adam

Mari Adam ’80
Adam Financial Associates

Susan Bade Hull

Susan Bade Hull ’85
President, Bade Construction Co., Inc.

Sharon Douglass Mayo

Sharon Douglass Mayo ’86
Arnold & Porter, LLP

Faye Sahai

Faye (Karnavy) Sahai ’90
Innovation Leader and Advisor at AIG

Carl W. Patten

Carl W. Patten ’94
Florida Blue

Andrea Neves

Dr. Andrea Neves
Sonoma State University

Suzanne Horenstein Segal

Hon. Suzanne Horenstein Segal

Jannice Koors

Jannice L. Koors
Senior Managing Director and Western Region President of Pearl Meyer

Monica Gruter Cheney

Monika Gruter Cheney, J.D.
Executive Director of Gruter Institute

Emily Rollins

Emily Rollins ’92
Partner at Deloitte & Touche LLP

Donna Wengert Neff

Donna Wengert-Neff
Community volunteer, serves on Board of Overseers of Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center

Janet M. Dreyer